CREW LIST

“People I have worked with”

PRODUCERS

Adele Amos  • 503-860-0921 • adele@zupafilms.com

Kathy Krause • 503-887-7266 • kkmkra@gmail.com

Elle Martini • 415-637-2557  • ellemartini@gmail.com

 

Production Manager/Supervisors

Jennifer Moore • 503-989-5068 • jennifer@metology.net

Kevin Lewis • 503.380-0583 • krlewis33@yahoo.com

Heather Elliott • 503.481.9739 • Heathere41@yahoo.com

Erin McNamara • 503-701-0013 • emac777@me.com

Susan Funk • 503-701-5192 • susankfunk@gmail.com

 

 

Production Coordinator

Rachel Bradford • 541.390.7696 • rachbford@gmail.com

Erin McNamara • 503-701-0013 • emac777@me.com

Carol Chow • 415-336-9452 • lunatig@gmail.com

 

1st ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Kathy Krause (DGA)• • 503-887-7266 • kkmkra@gmail.com

Dennis Brenhaug • 503.516.9339 • dennis@pdxad.com

Kyle LeMire (DGA) • 323.683.5528 • klezmire@mac.com

 

2nd  ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Kyle LeMire (DGA) • 323.683.5528 • klezmire@mac.com

 

CAMERA DEPARTMENT

Director of Photography

 Russ Eaton• 503-289-0131 • russ@cinemaruss.com

Kevin Fletcher • 503-709-0984 • fletcherdp@me.com

Matt Sanders • 503-705-1055 • phlewidfilms@gmail.com www.phlewidfilms.com

Sky Pinnick • 541-788-7222 • sky@rageproductions.comwww.rageproductions.com

 

DRONE PILOTS (Licensed)

Matt Sanders • 503-705-1055 • phlewidfilms@gmail.com www.phlewidfilms.com

 

1st ASSISTANT

Suzy Dietz • 818.974.2135 • dragontwin3@gmail.com

Kevin Smith • 503-953-4422 • threeidiots@att.net

Jared Rodgers • 971-285-1117 • jared.c.rogers@gmail.com

 

2nd  ASSISTANT

Danielle Carroll • 323.445.2225 • dcarroll26@yahoo.com

EDITING

Matt Sanders • 503-705-1055 • phlewidfilms@gmail.com www.phlewidfilms.com

 

DIT/

Sean Rawls • 503-939-9760 • seantrawls@gmail.com

Bruce Stanford • 805.405.0970 • bstanford@mac.com

Guy Wagner • 503-490-0576 • guy@guywagner.com

 

TELEPROMPTER OPERATOR

 Travis Stanton • 503-816-2053 • photographer@travisstanton.com

 

STILL PHOTOGRAPHY

Photographers

Doug Reynolds • 503-936-4525 • Doug@locationsnw.comwww.dougonlocation.com

 

Photographers Assistants

Joshua Pino • 541-848-7816 • joshpino19@gmail.com

Eric Ursin • 702-806-0085 • ericursin@gmail.com

Jamie Coughlin • 503-757-7624 • thinkphoto@yahoo.com

LAURA JENNINGS • (503) 927-5803 • jenningslaura@yahoo.com

 

ELECTRIC AND GRIP

GAFFER

Bruce (Sarge) Fleskes • 503-780-2490 • sargecine@me.com

 

BEST BOY ELECTRIC

Matt May • 503‐949‐7648 • mdmay7@yahoo.com

 

KEY GRIP

Brian (Coach) Fleskes • 503-720-9470

Bruce Henderson • 206.498.4443 • bruce@lessdelicate.com

Bruce Lawson • 503-704-7221 • bltkey@me.com

Ken Riddle • 503.704.3441 • kenriddle2@comacast.net

 

BEST BOY GRIP

Jim Davis• 503-970-2290 • jdavis9997@comcast.net                                        

Kim Seidel • 503-780-8940 • kimfseidel@gmail.com                                         

Warren Yeck (Driver) • 206-930-7372

Joe Timko • 646-256-4239 • josephtimko@gmail.com

 

SWING

Bryan Seidel • 503‐314-6380 • bryaninptl@gmail.com

Mark "Sparky" Haleston • 503-780-1894c

 

SOUND

Terry Hoffman • 503-518-3188 • sonic6@bctonline.com

 

VTR

James Walton • 503-381-7640

Brian Grubb • 503-887-9313

Jason Neuman • 503-796-9732

 

SCRIPT

Mary Manix • (818) 216-2228 • marymanix@gmail.com

Heidi Sturdevant • 503-449-5629 • pdxhks@msn.com

 

 

ART DEPARTMENT

Art Director

David Sciotte • 503-502-2072 • david@davidsicotte.comhttp://davidsicotte.com

John Pearson-Denning • 503-358-6950 • jpdprops@gmail.com

Bowen Ames • 315-323-4516

 

Prop Master

Dustin Kimsey • 360.931.3848 • dustinkimsey.prod@gmail.com

David Sciotte • 503-502-2072 • david@davidsicotte.com

Chandler Vinar • 503-888-3418 • cvsetdec@gmail.com

John Pearson-Denning • 503-358-6950 • jpdprops@gmail.com

Art PA

 

VANITIES

Stylist

Patti Effenberger • 503.970.5414 • kittyberger@comcast.net

Critter Pierce • 310.869.0539 • critter@critterpierce.com

Vanity PA

Linda M. Moore • 503-701-5594 • Linda.m.moore5@gmail.com

 

HAIR / MAKE UP

Amy Gillespie • 503-703-3416

Patty Harding • 503-442-4388 • flashyhybrid@yahoo.com

Stormy Brady • 503-754-3370 • theoneandonlystormyb@gmail

 

MEDIC/EMT

Tessie Adams • 971-219-3629 • tessieadams.teaching@yahoo.com

Karla Benson • 503-816-9450 • bensoncasa@comcast.net

Michael Fine • 503.704.8864 • fineididid@yahoo.com

 

PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS

Key

PA’s

Jules Larrouy • 503.333.6170 • jules.larrouy@gmail.com

Brisa Gonzalez • 503.998.2478 • 21standmultnomah@gmail.com

John L. Pullano • 607-765-7982 • JLPullano@gmail.com

Linda M. Moore • 503-701-5594 • Linda.m.moore5@gmail.com

Brian "Hugz" Hug • 971.409.0994 • goatrides@hotmail.com

Dustin Wise • 503-709-0916 • dbobwise@gmail.com

Michael Hall • 503.984.5489

April Jones • 503-481-4154 • heyitsaprilj@gmail.com

Casey Bardmeyer • 503-863-7019 • productioncasey@gmail.com

Cayce Pia • 203-858-3239 • caycedillon@gmail.com

 

CRAFT SERVICES

Old School Craft Services • Rachel Lipsey • 503-880-5827 • rachel@oldschoolcraft.comwww.oldschoolcraft.com

Connie Crabtree • 503-799-3566 • contree4949@yahoo.com

Andres Calleja • 503­‐890‐3906 • andrescalleja@gmail.com

 

 

MOTOR HOMES

Turn Key RV • Eleanor McGehee • 541-914-2246 • rentals@turnkeyrv.com

 

CAMERA CARS

Elite Camera Cars • 503-803-1512 • http://www.elitecameracars.com/

 

HELICOPTER

JL Aviation • PHONE: (503) 249-2770 • web: http://www.jlaviation.net • E-mail: info@jlaviation.net

 

WATER TRUCKS

Water Truck Service Inc. • Wilsonville, OR 97070 • P: 503-682-2723 • M: 503-969-9545

 

CATERING

Hunt & Gather • 503.206.7927Laura@HuntandGatherCatering.com

TLC Fine Catering • Lori Turnell • 503-422-9810 • tlcfinecatering@comcast.net

Catering At Its Best • 503-238-8889 • Toni@caibpdx.com

Cheryl's on 12th - Restaurant & Catering • 503-595-2252 • www.cherylson12th.com

 

CASTING

Simon Max Hill • 503-317-1309

Susan Funk • 503-701-5192 • susankfunk@gmail.com

 

SECURITY

Tac-One Security • 503-598-0487 • info@taconesecurity.com

 

TALENT

Motorcycle Riders

Ricky Frasier • (360) 607-0522 • rdfrasier@msn.com • Sport bikes, Cruisers & ATV's